top of page
IMG_0170 copy.JPG

How HR functions

CA HR.png
The committee

has 11 members and meets every month

Le Bureau

President : Mikaël ROBERT

Vice-president : Martin HARMEL

Treasurer : Domi BENARD

Secretary : Julie JEAN

Deputy secretary : Lisanne ASHTON

roles commissions.png

there are 5 themed commissions: bureau, animations, garden, events and communication


bottom of page